1. Home
  2. MitarbeiterInnen-Liste (A-Z)

MitarbeiterInnen-Liste (A-Z)

Name, Vorname, TitelFunktionTelefon
0049-(0)271-740-
RaumE-Mail
Albrecht, KatharinaMTV/BTA-2143AR-B 2002albrecht@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Armbrust, MonikaMTV-3491AR-D 6015armbrust@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Baldus, IngeborgSekretariat-4546ARC 3004sekretariat@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Bylebyl, Kathrin, Dr.StR.´in i.H.-3863H-C 9bylebyl@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Dienstbach, Sven, Dr.LfbA-4575AR-SK 128dienstbach@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Dienstbach, YvonneMTV/BTA-2143AR-B 2002yvonne.dienstbach@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Fährmann, Michael, PD Dr.LfbA-4039AR-B 3015michael.faehrmann@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Forreiter, Christoph, Prof. Dr.apl. Prof.-4166AR-C 3014forreiter@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Fuss, Theodora, Dr.LfbA-2758AR-D 6015theodora.fuss@uni-siegen.de
Gerkrath, KatharinaTierpflegegerkrath@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Gießelmann, Urs, Dr.LbfA-4548AR-SK 128giesselmann@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Hase, MarkDoktorand-2566AR-D 6015hase@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Haub, KatrinSekretariat-4546AR-C 3004sekretariat@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Heinz, Annika, M. Sc.Doktorandin-5167AR-B 2206/2annika.heinz@uni-siegen.de
Hendel, Björn, Dr.-5022H-C 9hendel@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Jenke, KirstenSekretariat-4546AR-C 3004sekretariat@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Krauss, Sybille, Prof'in Dr.Univ.-Prof´in.
-2273AR-B 2206/1sybille.krauss@uni-siegen.de
Kunz, Hagen, Dr.OStR. i.H.-4173H-C 9kunz@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Kureck, Ilka, Dr.LfbA-2758AR-B 2001kureck@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Kurz, Oksana, Dipl. biol.LA-4077AE-C 102kurz@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Merzendorfer, Hans-Michael, Prof. Dr.Univ.-Prof.-3917AR-C 3010merzendorfer@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Rath, Magnus, Dr.
LfbAAR-C 3009magnus.rath@uni-siegen.de
Rösner, Janin, M. Sc.Doktorandinjanin.roesner@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Schessl, Michael, Dr.StR. i.H.-3964AR-B 2209schessl@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Schlechtriem, Christian, Prof. Dr.0049-(0)2972/302186christian.schlechtriem@ime.fraunhofer.de
Schmiegelt, FriederikeMTV-4531H-C 9schmiegelt@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Steinfeld, Lea, M. Sc.Doktorandin-2199AR-B 2006lea.steinfeld@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Strunk, SylviaMTV/BTA-2143AR-B 2002sauerwald@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Vafaei, Ali, M. Sc.Doktorand-2199AR-B 2006ali.vafaei@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Wellbrock, Arndt, Dipl.-Biol.Doktorandwellbrock@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Wellmeyer, Benedikt, M. Sc.Doktorandbenedikt.wellmeyer@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Witte, Klaudia, Prof'in. Dr.Univ.-Prof´in.-3297AR-C 3011 witte@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Wolowski, JuliaSt.R.-2668H-C 9wolowski@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Zarling, AndreasTierpflege-3091AR-D 6015andreas.zarling@uni-siegen.de
Menü