MitarbeiterInnen Witte Lab
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Klaudia Witte
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
Universitätsprofessorin, Abteilungsleiterin
0049-(0)271/740-3297
witte@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Monika Armbrust
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
MTV
+49 (0)271/740-3491
armbrust@biologie.uni-siegen.de
M.Sc. Mark Alexander Hase
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
Doktorand
+49 (0)271/740-2566
hase@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
M.Sc. Marina Nowak
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
Doktorandin
M. Sc. Andreas Zarling
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
Tierpfleger
+49(0)271/740-3091
andreas.zarling@uni-siegen.de
Lina Winkler
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
SHK, Tierpflege
Lea Suijk
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
SHK, Tierpflege
Kirsten Jenke
Sekretärin
+49 (0)271/740-4546
sekretariat@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Katrin Haub
Sekretärin
+49 (0)271/740-4546
sekretariat@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Katharina Gerkrath
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
Tierpflegerin
gerkrath@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Julian Schmidt
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
SHK, Tierpflege
Ingeborg Baldus
Sekretärin
+49 (0)271/740-4546
sekretariat@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Urs Christian Gießelmann
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
LfbA
+49 (0)271/740-4548
giesselmann@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Theodora Fuss
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
LfbA
0049-(0)271/740-2758
theodora.fuss@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Ilka Kureck
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
LfbA
+49-(0)271/740-4557
kureck@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Dipl.-Biol. Oksana Kurz
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
Doktorandin
0049-(0)271/740-4077
kurz@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Dipl.-Biol. Arndt Wellbrock
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
Doktorand
wellbrock@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Ben Sauer
Organismische Biologie
Ökologie und Verhaltensbiologie
Praktikant (FÖJ)
Menü