MitarbeiterInnen Chitin Lab
Yvonne Dienstbach
Molekularbiologie
Molekulare Physiologie
MTV / BTA
+49 (0)271/740-2143
yvonne.dienstbach@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Sylvia Strunk
Molekularbiologie
Molekulare Physiologie
MTV / BTA
+49 (0)271/740-2143
strunk@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Hans Merzendorfer
Molekularbiologie
Molekulare Physiologie
Universitätsprofessor, Abteilungsleiter
0049-(0)271/740-3917
hans.merzendorfer@uni-siegen.de
PD Dr. Michael Fährmann
Molekularbiologie
Molekulare Physiologie
LfbA
0049-(0)271/740-4039
michael.faehrmann@biologie.uni-siegen.de
M.Sc. Lea Steinfeld
Molekularbiologie
Molekulare Physiologie
Doktorandin
+49-(0)271/740-2199
steinfeld@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
M.Sc. Janin Rösner
Molekularbiologie
Molekulare Physiologie
Doktorandin
0049-(0)541/969-3504
janin.roesner@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
M.Sc. Benedikt Wellmeyer
Molekularbiologie
Molekulare Physiologie
Doktorand
0049-(0)541/969-3504
benedikt.wellmeyer@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
M.Sc. Ali Vafaei
Molekularbiologie
Molekulare Physiologie
Doktorand
0049-(0)271/740-2199
ali.vafaei@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Kirsten Jenke
Sekretärin
+49 (0)271/740-4546
sekretariat@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Katrin Haub
Sekretärin
+49 (0)271/740-4546
sekretariat@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Menü