MitarbeiterInnen Chitin Lab
Yvonne Dienstbach
Molekularbiologie
Prof. Dr. Hans Merzendorfer
MTV / BTA
+49 (0)271/740-2143
yvonne.dienstbach@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Sylvia Strunk
Molekularbiologie
Prof. Dr. Hans Merzendorfer
MTV / BTA
+49 (0)271/740-2143
strunk@chemie-bio.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Hans Merzendorfer
Molekularbiologie
Molekulare Physiologie
Universitätsprofessor, Abteilungsleiter
0049-(0)271/740-3917
hans.merzendorfer@uni-siegen.de
PD Dr. Christof Taxis
Molekularbiologie
Prof. Dr. Hans Merzendorfer
Wissenschaflticher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)271/740-4166
christof.taxis@uni-siegen.de
Nadine Hachenberg
Molekularbiologie
Prof. Dr. Hans Merzendorfer
MTV / BTA
+49 (0)271/740-2143
nadine.hachenberg@uni-siegen.de
Marius Beck, M. Sc.
Molekularbiologie
Prof. Dr. Hans Merzendorfer
Doktorand
+49 (0)271/740-2199
marius.beck@uni-siegen.de
Kirsten Jenke
Institut für Biologie
alle Abteilungen
Sekretärin
+49 (0)271/740-4546
sekretariat@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Katrin Haub
Institut für Biologie
alle Abteilungen
Sekretärin
+49 (0)271/740-4546
sekretariat@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Ingeborg Baldus
Institut für Biologie
alle Abteilungen
Sekretärin
+49 (0)271/740-4546
sekretariat@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Sven Dienstbach
Molekularbiologie
Prof. Dr. Hans Merzendorfer
LfbA, Sicherheitsbeauftragter, BBS
+49 (0)271/740-4575
dienstbach@biologie.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Anna Lena Ermert
Molekularbiologie
Prof. Dr. Hans Merzendorfer
LfbA
+49-(0)271/740-5503
Anna.Ermert@uni-siegen.de
Christina Böhringer, M. Sc.
Molekularbiologie
Prof. Dr. Hans Merzendorfer
Doktorandin
+49 (0)271/740-2199
Christina.Boehringer@uni-siegen.de
Benedikt Wellmeyer, M.Sc.
Molekularbiologie
Prof. Dr. Hans Merzendorfer
Doktorand
+49 (0)541/969-3504
benedikt.wellmeyer@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Menü